Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Book Reviews and Bloggin’ the 28

Leave a comment

Once again I’m racing past my blog on my way to get to other things, like Life, Work, and Writing. I do have to update you on two things: first, I’ve posted those reviews I was promising, on the two best books I’ve read so far this year. Oh, go on and click … you know you want to know!!

Also, I missed posting links to the latest two Bloggin’ the 28 entries. They are: The Experience of Salvation by Sharon Fujimoto-Johnson, and The Holy Spirit, by Tompaul Wheeler.  Go check them out!! 

I’ll be back with more soon … I promise….

Leave a Reply

