Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

This Time Last Year…

Leave a comment

As you drive around doing your last-minute Christmas errands listening to the endless parade of Christmas music in shops and on the radio, let me remind you that this time last year I published what turned out to be the most popular post (in terms of comments) I have ever had on this blog: Eight Songs A-Sucking.  Later, I published one about nine Christmas songs I actually liked, but it didn’t reach the same level of popularity.  Apparently people just love to rag on tacky Christmas songs.  If you missed the fun last year, it’s never too late to join in the jingle-bashing.

Leave a Reply

