Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Fun in the Sun (Book Tour to come)

Leave a comment

Well, I can see it’s been awhile since I updated and I’m not sure I’m going to update again really soon.  The last week has been busy with visiting cousins on both sides of the family (some staying with us), lots of great weather, many fun outings, and tucked in between there my two-night getaway with the Strident Women.  So you can see why I haven’t had much time to blog.  I have, however, posted some new pics on Flickr so you can see what fun we’ve been having.

Next week promises excitement of a different, book-related kind, as I’m headed off across Newfoundland, accompanied by my trusty sidekick Emma, on book tour.  I will be doing readings and signings in several locations — go to the book website for a detailed outline of what, when and where!

Leave a Reply

