Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

New Book!

2 Comments

After many ups and downs and much waiting, I am super-happy to announce the arrival (in my house and on the ABC website and stores — soon to be available on Amazon.com) of my newest Biblical novel: Lydia: A Story of Philippi.

It’s great to finally see a finished book and hold it in your hands.  And, of course, it’s great to share it.  If you’d like to win one of my giveaway copies of Lydia, please click on over to the book’s website to enter my contest and put your name in for a chance to win!

2 thoughts on “New Book!

  1. Yeah! I’m so happy for you. Can’t wait to read it!

  2. Congratulations on the book. You must be so happy.

Leave a Reply

