Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

More Bricktown

1 Comment

Wow, it has been awhile since I blogged! With the new book out on top of the usual teaching/parenting/life stuff, I’m having a really busy fall.

So I’m going to turn my blogging platform over for now to some people who are far more creative and productive than I am: my kids! Here’s another in their series of “Bricktown Podcasts” (stop-motion animations made in their Lego city in Chris’s bedroom). They do every aspect of this themselves, right down to Chris composing the music, and I think it’s great. This is one of my favourites because of the long shot of the Lego guy skateboarding down the street, but all 10 episodes are great especially if you like Lego and stop-motion.

One thought on “More Bricktown

  1. Great production! Love the music. Way to go, Chris and Emma.

Leave a Reply

