Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 07: I Got Tagged

Leave a comment

Today’s Writing Wednesday vlog is the result of being “tagged” with the NaNoWriMo Tag 2012, where people on YouTube who are doing NaNoWriMo answer a series of questions about their November project. Since I had 10 questions to answer this runs a tiny bit longer than usual, but it has lots of goodies: a plot summary of my novel; the result of my Lily/Lucy character naming dilemma; reflections on Peter Dinklage’s nose; reflections on whether I’m the oldest vlogger on YouTube, and my favourite writing snack. All for the low, low price of clicking here …

Leave a Reply

