Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday (Almost!): A Writer’s 12 Days of Christmas

Leave a comment

It’s Thursday and I’m just getting around to putting up this blog post, but it was on YouTube on Wednesday, so I guess that counts. My Writing Wednesday musical treat (not that my singing can really be called a treat!) for the season. I’d love to know what other writers would wish for if reality put no limits on your dreams!

Also, while we’re in the seasonal-video mood, I quite like Chris’s Christmas video so I’m sharing that too.

Leave a Reply

