Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Month-End Book Reviews

2 Comments

As always, I’ve been reviewing books as I read them over at Compulsive Overreader, my book review blog. This year I’m also going to be doing a re-cap video at the end of each month to sum up the books I’ve read that month (the written reviews on the blog will always be longer and more detailed). If you like or comment on this video over at YouTube, or share it on Facebook or Twitter (and let me know that you’ve done so), I’ll enter your name in  a drawing to win one of the books I read in January!

2 thoughts on “Month-End Book Reviews

  1. I’ve shared on facebook!

Leave a Reply

