Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 25: Q & A

Leave a comment


Well, there’s nothing particularly profound to say about today’s episode except that it features me answering a bunch of questions (seven, I think) in honour of it being my 25th vlog. I solicited questions from people on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter (and here on the blog, but nobody posted any here) and they covered a wide range of topics from the advantages of traditional publishing vs self-publishing to what books I read to my kids when they were small. Thanks to all who sent me questions … Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

