Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 28: What You See

Leave a comment

This week’s video is actually a topic I’ve blogged about before, some years ago, but I can only say the situation hasn’t gotten any better. I thought it would make a good vlog topic since I had those two recent experiences that so clearly demonstrated how poor my visual memory is, and that got me to thinking about how few visual descriptions (as usual) are included in this draft of my novel. By the time you read the novel I may have some idea what things and people look like, but those descriptions will have been added afterwards by conscious effort.

I’m terrible at seeing things, but I’m really good at hearing things. But that’ll be the topic for another vlog in the future!

Leave a Reply

