Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 40: (More) Thoughts from Port Union

Leave a comment

This turned out to be not much of a week for blogging — I didn’t get that other follow-up post on Port Union done nor did I make a Searching Sabbath this week, and someone has started an in-depth discussion on my last Searching Sabbath video that I haven’t taken the time to reply to in detail yet. So, generally I’ve been kind of a slacker. But hey, I made a new Writing Wednesday! Mostly because when we were in Port Union I took a lot of video footage of things around the town, and decided to make a second video somewhat in the style of one of John Green’s “Thoughts from Places” (not that my vlogging is ever going to approach John Green’s level of awesome, but you have to have goals to shoot for). Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

