Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Enjoying Summer

Leave a comment

Sorry, there was no Searching Sabbath video yesterday, although I will try to do one for next week, and a Writing Wednesday for the next two weeks — but I’ll have to admit I’m pretty much in the thick of enjoying my summer vacation and sometimes instead of exploring deep thoughts about spirituality or writing, I just want to do this: 

???????????????????????????????That’s Jason and me on a river rafting trip our family took on the Exploits River with Riverfront Chalets and Rafting, which I recommend very highly. Our whole family had a great time.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

So yeah, not a lot of deep thoughts this week … but hey, enjoying family and sunshine and summer is what it’s all about.

Leave a Reply

