Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 58: Write Every Day … or not

Leave a comment

If you’re a writer or an aspiring writer, you’ve no doubt heard at some point that in order to be a “real” writer, you have to WRITE EVERY DAY, without fail, regardless of what else is going on in your life. Well, I’m a real writer, and I do not write every day. That is, there are times when I write every day, and times, like right now, when I’m not writing at all. Watch the video to find out my take on the “write every day” advice.

Leave a Reply

