Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Contest deadline extended …

Leave a comment

So, we’ve had a crazy few days here with the power going out, and our furnace pipes freezing so that even when the power came back on we were in the cold, and, well, with one thing and another I didn’t get around to making a video reviewing last year’s best books. Making videos was, in fact, the last thing on my mind. So my win-a-book contest is going to be extended for a few more days, till sometime next week, and I’ll announce the winner’s next Wednesday (always assuming we continue to have light, heat, and computer access till then. But more on that in tomorrow’s blog post). So, if you haven’t already entered, scroll back to yesterday’s blog post, watch my two-minute video, and enter to win a book!

Leave a Reply

