Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Writing Wednesday 61: Something Old, Something New

Leave a comment

Watch the video above for some exciting (to me anyway) news about an old book. Or, if you’re in a hurry, just click here (Canada) or here (US). It will be available as an e-book on other sites besides Amazon soon — i.e. as soon as I get around to it. I believe the ability of authors to re-release their backlist, out of print books as e-books is one of the great gifts of the self-publishing age, and I’m glad to be able to take advantage of it with a book that I’ve always loved, but not many people have read.

Leave a Reply

