Hypergraffiti

Where I spray-paint my thoughts…

Shelf Esteem: Book Questions Answered

Leave a comment

In this video I talk about books people spotted in my last video, the Messy Bookshelf tour. In less than 5 minutes total I discuss Margaret George’s The Autobiography of Henry VIII, Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency, Caryl Rivers’ Virgins and Girls Forever Brave and True, and, last but not least, David Foster Wallace’s Infinite Jest, which I explain (as I did in my review after reading it) is, in a few ways, quite a lot like the Bible.

Leave a Reply

